Estas Tonne

Estas Tonne

On the Path of Truth I have been falling and falling, standing up again and again and keep on walking. And I keep on walking this magnificent walk of remembrance called Love.

Estas Tonne’ is a charismatic being who is committed to the artistic expression and to the authentic unfolding of music. Authenticity and self-renewal makes him explore the individuality of sound and the possibilities of how the sounding source can create a space that arises creatively and that in the same time allows the listener to momentarily adapt it – for the purpose of wellbeing and for the purpose of a shift.

As a modern-day Troubadour Estas Tonne travels countless places and finds himself in several cultural references without identifying himself with a single nation or country, rather with the cultural richness of the world. His music is therefore a reflection of a classical structure, technique of Flamenco, roots of Gypsy, characteristics of Latin and Electronic Soundscapes.

Birth Name: Stanislav Tonne

Born: April 24th, 1975

Birth Place: Ukraine, USSR

Find more here: Tour Dates  |  More Videos  |  

The following albums are available for free download on his website:

  • 2002 : Black and White World
  • 2004 : Dragon of Delight
  • 2008 : 13 Songs of Truth
  • 2009 : Bohemian Skies
  • 2011 : Place of the Gods
  • 2012 : Live in Odeon (2011)
  • 2012 : The Inside Movie
  • 2013 : Internal Flight (Guitar Version)
  • 2013 : Internal Flight (Live at Gara Vasara)

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest